You are here

Threlkeld Brownies

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 08 2019 except Mon Dec 10 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon Apr 08 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 06 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
10 Sep 2018 - 16:30 to 17:30

Girls aged 7 to 10.  Part of the Guides/Brownies Association, see Girl Guiding website, meets on Mondays at the Village Hall, 4.30-5.30pm.

Contact youngthrelkeld@threlkeldvillagehall.org

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer